Assabet Valley Collaborative

The Assabet Valley Collaborative, comprised of 15 school districts, wasestablished in 1976. Through participation in joint activities, theCollaborative obtains and provides high quality cost-effective services.Towns served are Berlin, Bolton, Boylston, Grafton, Hudson, Lancaster,Marlborough, Maynard, Millbury Northborough, Shrewsbury , Southborough,Stow, Westborough, and the Assabet Valley Regional Technical HighSchool. For more information please go to